Design

Museum of Ordinary Things Poster

ADEFHM1M2NORSTYlow-res

Hey guys.

Here is a poster I made to represent the Museum of Ordinary Things, which is a cool little museum that features banal everyday objects as art. It operates out of an old freight elevator in an alleyway in New York City. This was just a fun little project I did for a school assignment and I wanted to share! I had so much fun designing the individual letters – next time I may have to do a whole alphabet!

V.

Leave a Reply

